Trusted Partners, Proven Investors

Filter By


Abhishek Arya


Stephen Axcell

Consultant, Project Development

Brett Beatty

Partner, MD Australia, Investment Team Leader

John Beczak

Partner, Chief Financial Officer

Heather Bernier

Compliance Analyst

Heather Bernier RCF

Jasper Bertisen

Consultant, Commercial

Ross Bhappu

Partner, Head of Mature Funds

Robin Bienenstock

Consultant, Commercial

Joe Bishop


Carol Bond

Fund Controller

Richard Brereton

Partner, Global Head of Investor Relations

Francesco Bressi


Katherine Broome

Assistant General Counsel

Lyle Bruce

Partner, Head of RCF Innovation

Lyle Bruce RCF

Matthew Bryan

Director, Marketing

Paulina Cantin

Executive Assistant

Miranda Carlsson

Accounting Manager

Emily Cassidy

Company Secretary

Tyler Clark

Corporate Accountant

Ryan Coffey

VP Trading & Market Research

Benjamin Conibear

Senior Associate

Michele Connolly

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

Christopher Corbett

Partner, Chief Investment Officer

Russ Cranswick

Partner, Head of Opportunities Fund

Sherri Croasdale

Partner, Senior Advisory Partner & Head of New York

Kevin D'Souza

Chief Sustainability Officer

Sid Davey

Fund Controller

Victor Deans

Senior Fund Accountant

Kassandra Del Greco

Senior Associate

James des Cognets

Investment Manager

Missy Dettmann

Corporate Paralegal

Juan Diego Garcia


Rhys Diermajer

Investment Manager

Sophie Drake

Senior Counsel, Australia

Helen Drake

Staff Accountant

Philip du Toit

Investment Manager

Ashley Espejo

Director of Tax

Christopher Farrell

Director, IR North Americas

Tony Foley

Global Head of Technology and Infrastructure

Simon Ford

Senior Director, Metallurgy & Processing

Anna Gallagher


Anna Gallagher RCF

Anne Garbutt

Senior Accountant

Charles Gillies


Charles Gillies RCF Jolimont

Rafael Gradim

Director, Geology

Rob Gray

Chief Commodity Strategist

Breanna Halbur

Executive Assistant

David Halkyard

Partner, Head of Credit Strategy

Mason Hills

Partner, General Counsel

Claudia Hodges

Senior Human Resources Generalist

Julian Jackson


Adam Jensen

Senior Systems Administrator

Andrew Jessett

VP, Australasia

Jessica Jones

Director, ESG

Jani Kalla

Director, Geology

Jessica Kemper

Fund Coordinator

Hayleigh Kerr

Office Assistant

Susan Kim

Chief Compliance Officer

Aaron Kirkeide

Senior Accountant

Shari Lamstein Nagy

Staff Counsel

Mandy Li


Wes Loyd

Investment Team Leader

Jack Mahon


Amanda Mallec

Office Assistant

Phillip Martin


Mariana Mastandrea

Executive Assistant

Mariana Masandrea RCF

Lex McArthur


James McClements

Co-founder and Managing Partner

Sarah McDougall


Brendan McGraw

Investor Relations Associate

Lauren McGregor

Director, Projects

Serena Menaguale

Director, Investor Relations EMEA

Brianna Miller

Accounting Manager

Elyce Mirco

Paralegal, Executive Assistant

Meghan Mosvick

Accounting Manager

Jacqueline Murray

Partner, Investment Team Leader

Fernanda Pacheco Kaproski

IT Analyst

Elise Pauly

Director, Finance and Accounting

Elise Pauly RCF

Fraser Perry

Senior Associate

Nicole Phillips

Executive Assistant

Raj Prasad

Investment Manager

Raj Prasad RCF Private Equity

Michael Price

Senior Advisor and London Representative

Jonathan Rafalski

Applications Specialist

Jonathan Rafalski RCF

Christina Rayot

Head of Human Resources

Daniel Rottman

Senior Associate

Antony Rowe

Investment Team Leader

Michael Rowe

Partner, HR Business Director

Michael Rowe RCF

Atusa Sadeghi

VP, North America

Roddrick Sanders

Senior Desktop Administrator

Conner Schmeits


Brian Scott

Investment Manager

Calum Semple

Partner, Head of Technical

Calum Semple RCF

Sunny Shah

Consultant & CEO RCF Acquisition Corp

Miriam Sharp

Executive Assistant

Stephanie Smith

Office Manager

Benjamin Stull

Financial Valuation Specialist

Fabiano Tavares

Investment Manager

Kaitlin Tortorici

Fund Controller

Martin Valdes

Partner, Head of Private Equity

Martin Valdes RCF

Michele Valenti

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

michele valenti rcf

Jennifer Vowinkel

Senior Fund Controller

Jaslyn Wee


Janee Wren

AR/AP Coordinator

Francisca Yoma